Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Hintz

Benjamin Hintz

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Hintz
"Tysen and company work hard prioritize customer service and satisfaction, we are grateful for all they do for us!"
Profile photo of Kelly Wagner

Kelly Wagner

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wagner
"Pretty good price good people knowable easy to work with"
Profile photo of River Road Repair

River Road Repair

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by River Road Repair
"We love having Tysen as our local State Farm Agent! Having a local insurance agent that you can talk to when you need them is essential. Tysen and the staff at State Farm are very involved in the community, which is very important to us. We highly recommend Tysen as your State Farm Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of 81 Trailer Sales

81 Trailer Sales

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 81 Trailer Sales
"Always enjoy stopping in at State Farm. Tysen is a very friendly person and enjoys what he is doing. An asset for our community."
Profile photo of JB Bratton

JB Bratton

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JB Bratton
"A great agent with a great staff. No one could go wrong with them on your side."
Profile photo of Abby Tietjen

Abby Tietjen

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Tietjen
"Such a friendly team to work with at State Farm. You are greeted by smiles, coffee, and the cutest pup. However, the more important thing is that Tysen knows what he’s doing and knows how to get you the best deal. I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dakota Cherney

Dakota Cherney

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Cherney
"Making the switch to State Farm is a no-brainer. You will, without a doubt, be happy and comforted knowing that your policies are in good hands. Bundling everything together makes it so much easier. The whole office is always so welcoming when you go in, and Tysen is always available when you have a question or need to make a change, and he has everything ready to go when its time to sign on the dotted line!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Habana

Elizabeth Habana

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Habana
"I have been with State Farm for years. I met with our new agent recently and was very impressed by his professionalism and friendliness. What a great asset he is to State Farm"
Profile photo of Jackie Anderson

Jackie Anderson

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Anderson
"We actually had switched from State farm to Allstate for a while. When we heard State Farm had reopened I had reached out to them to get a quote as we were unhappy with All States service when we needed repairs. They ran our information and got back to us in a very timely manner. They quoted us a lower amount than what we were paying and also way more coverage. They also helped me understand the differences in the policies. They were very helpful and very timely. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Coleen Cherney

Coleen Cherney

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Coleen Cherney
"I have been with Farm Bureau for a number of years and was not happy with the agent. My husband and I learned of the new agent at State Farm and reached out to Tysen. We are over the top pleased with everything he has done for us. Super friendly and professional. Best part of it is he is saving us money! I have reached out to my family and friends and hope they realize how much Tysen has saved us and that they will do the same. I highly recommend this agent to anyone! Thank you to Tysen and his staff!"